Watch Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL Launch Livestream Here

Rahul RadhaKrishnan
By Rahul RadhaKrishnan
2 Min Read

The first generation Pixel devices were huge hits, especially when it came to camera segment. Google managed to create an own fan-base for the Pixel lineup. The Google Pixel 2 and Google Pixel 2 XL are to launch today, find the livestream right below:

A few hours from now, they will start the Pixel event of 2017, which is Google’s big hardware event. We expect them to unveil Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL there. Although the reports came out that Pixel 2 will hit the market by October 19th and that Pixel 2 XL by November 15th, we strongly think they will at least present those devices in the event.

They will definitely make one of the phones bezel-less with improved cameras and water resistant rating. Not only will they launch smartphones, but Google will also introduce a Chromebook and a smart home speaker as well (as per the speculations).

- Advertisement -

How can You Watch the Pixel 2 Event Live?

You can check the starting time of the event from the list given below.

  • San Francisco: 9:00 AM
  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • London: 5:00 PM
  • Berlin: 6:00 PM
  • Moscow: 7:00 PM
  • New Delhi: 9:30 PM
  • Beijing: 12:00 AM (October 5th)
  • Tokyo: 1:00 AM (October 5th)
  • Sydney: 3:00 AM (October 5th)

You can either scroll up to the video we put on the top of this post or visit Google’s YouTube channel by clicking here.

Share This Article
Rahul Krishnan is a freelance tech writer with well over 3 years of experience. When not weaving articles, he loves watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S. How you doin'?
Leave a comment

The first generation Pixel devices were huge hits, especially when it came to camera segment. Google managed to create an own fan-base for the Pixel lineup. The Google Pixel 2 and Google Pixel 2 XL are to launch today, find the livestream right below:

A few hours from now, they will start the Pixel event of 2017, which is Google’s big hardware event. We expect them to unveil Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL there. Although the reports came out that Pixel 2 will hit the market by October 19th and that Pixel 2 XL by November 15th, we strongly think they will at least present those devices in the event.

They will definitely make one of the phones bezel-less with improved cameras and water resistant rating. Not only will they launch smartphones, but Google will also introduce a Chromebook and a smart home speaker as well (as per the speculations).

- Advertisement -

How can You Watch the Pixel 2 Event Live?

You can check the starting time of the event from the list given below.

  • San Francisco: 9:00 AM
  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • London: 5:00 PM
  • Berlin: 6:00 PM
  • Moscow: 7:00 PM
  • New Delhi: 9:30 PM
  • Beijing: 12:00 AM (October 5th)
  • Tokyo: 1:00 AM (October 5th)
  • Sydney: 3:00 AM (October 5th)

You can either scroll up to the video we put on the top of this post or visit Google’s YouTube channel by clicking here.

Share This Article
Rahul Krishnan is a freelance tech writer with well over 3 years of experience. When not weaving articles, he loves watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S. How you doin'?
Leave a comment